Skip to content

The Organic Undergrad is back… and Newly Wed!

July 21, 2011

image

Hello all! I realize it has been entirely too long since I’ve posted anything, let alone recipes. Well, I am back, newly wed, and still unpacking. The focus of this blog is still going to be my efforts to cook affordable meals that are healthy and generally college accessible (as I am still in college and am still tired of mac and cheese, ramen, and pasta). I am adding to my blog as well, however. I will also be journaling my attempts to get the apartment completely clean and organized before class starts in a month, all of course on a budget that is barely existent– I don’t have a job. Its going to be fun, so stay tuned! I’m trying my luck at baking some bread today. New post about this coming soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mickey permalink
    August 7, 2011 10:05 pm

    Glad to have you back.

Leave a Reply

